We are currently closed due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Our full statement is available here.





We are currently closed due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Our full statement is available here.
  


   




Hollywood's Biggest Night
Directed by Various
Starring Various

Rated NR | Runtime 3 hours & 30 minutes

It's Hollywood's Biggest Night and there is no better setting to watch it all go down than inside the intimate auditoriums at Violet Crown Cinema. For one night only, we will take a break from screening movies in one of our auditoriums to see who wins and who doesn't.

The awards take place on Sunday, February 9th at 7PM Central (8PM EST, 6PM MST) with seating happening approximately 30 minutes prior to start time. 


Ticket reserves your seat and can be redeemed for food or drink purchases equal to its value.



TICKETS:
Sun Feb 9
No showings.


Purchase tickets by clicking on your desired
showtime.


Hollywood's Biggest Night
Directed by Various
Starring Various

Rated NR | Runtime 3 hours & 30 minutes

It's Hollywood's Biggest Night and there is no better setting to watch it all go down than inside the intimate auditoriums at Violet Crown Cinema. For one night only, we will take a break from screening movies in one of our auditoriums to see who wins and who doesn't.

The awards take place on Sunday, February 9th at 7PM Central (8PM EST, 6PM MST) with seating happening approximately 30 minutes prior to start time. 


Ticket reserves your seat and can be redeemed for food or drink purchases equal to its value.












































































Violet Crown Charlottesville | 200 W Main St, Charlottesville, VA 22902 | Get Directions Change location Austin | Santa Fe








Change location
Austin | Santa Fe